EVFD Firefighter Of The Year

Hunter Comyford, left, was honored as the Firefighter of the Year from Chief Tom Davidson. Comyford was presented the award, presented by Preston Jernigan, the 2023 Firefighter of the Year. Photo courtesy of Evans Valley Fire District. A group of

You've reached subscriber-only content

Subscribe for access

Already a subscriber? Log in here.